Callback Contact
LC Digitalisierung

Digitization - what will change

Digitization concerns everyone regardless of whether they are in the B2C or B2B sector. Former analog processes within traditional media will be replaced or complemented by mobile and digital solutions. The basis of digitization is a new view of data in many cases. Keeping track of the digital transformation of processes and organization and making the right decisions has become a new management discipline.

Multichannel – of course, but how?

Multi- or omnichannel has been a much discussed topic in recent months. It is clear that customers exercise their right to freely choose their preferred purchasing and information channels , while also expecting a consistent company image. To ensure this happens companies are now being asked to adapt and this, in turn, means a change that doesn’t stop either the process or organizational structures. The system world is already affected. We develop individual solutions with you.

LC Multichannel
Listen Consulting Spezialisten

Development planning - how everything interacts

Processes, products and services as well as professional areas of expertise together with differing roles belong to every organization. But is the daily business being optimally supported by applications, software solutions, infrastructure or IT services? Is support assured in the medium to long term and are there plans for further developments? The IT development plan visualizes supporting the business through IT.

LC Beratung richtiges Mass

Consulting – finding the right balance

"As well as" is a popular phrase that is often used when employing consultants. But when does using consultants make sense and how much external support is necessary? The answer depends greatly on the needs and capacities of the customer. Product Information Management (PIM), e-commerce and architectural projects can range from two days to two years in duration depending on the type of project , the degree of existing experience and how much time is available to the customer. The aim for the customer should always be to become as independent as possible as soon as the consultant has departed.

Software selection – finding the right system for you

Software selection plays an essential role in multichannel architectures. The complete list of all possible kinds of features is less in demand than the perfect fit for IT strategy and targeted development. If the components and functional environments are geared to the future processes, the foundations for a successful system implementation in product information management (PIM), e-commerce and general corporate architecture are created.

LC Software Auswahl
LC Software Beratung

Standard software or individual development

"We are special" – is the basis on which some companies justify that only developing their own solutions is the best approach for them. That may be true. However, standard software offers have developed and improved significantly for both PIM and e-commerce with the greater flexibility and performance now being able to perfectly match the IT strategy for many companies. The cloud or Software-as-a-service solutions (SaaS) that are increasingly being offered are also interesting options. However, a final evaluation should only take place after the requirements analysis and software selection.

Callback Kontakt Mitarbeiter gesucht!
LC Digitalisierung

Digitalisierung – was sich verändern wird

Digitalisierung betrifft uns alle – als Privatpersonen im B2C oder in der B2B-Geschäftswelt. Ehemals analoge Prozesse mit klassischen Medien werden durch mobile und digitale Lösungen ersetzt oder erweitert. Grundlage der Digitalisierung ist in vielen Fällen eine neue Sicht auf Daten. Den Überblick über die digitale Transformation von Prozessen und Organisation zu behalten und die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen, ist zu einer neuen Disziplin des Managements geworden.

Multichannel – klar, aber wie?

Multi- oder Omnichannel sind in den letzten Monaten viel diskutierte Themen. Klar ist, dass sich Kunden ihr Recht nehmen, ihre bevorzugten Kauf- und Informationskanäle frei auszuwählen, und dabei ein einheitliches Bild von ihrem Unternehmen erwarten. Um dies zu gewährleisten, sind Unternehmen nun gefragt, sich darauf einzustellen. Das bedeutet wiederum einen Wandel, der weder vor Prozess- noch Organisationsstrukturen haltmacht. Und die Systemwelt ist ohnehin davon betroffen. Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen individuelle Lösungskonzepte.

LC Multichannel
Listen Consulting Spezialisten

Bebauungsplanung – wie alles zusammenspielt

Prozesse, Produkte und Leistungen sowie fachliche Kompetenzfelder und Rollen werden in jeder Organisation gelebt. Wird der Unternehmensalltag jedoch auch optimal durch Anwendungen, Softwarelösungen, Infrastruktur bzw. IT-Dienstleistungen unterstützt? Ist die Unterstützung mittel- bis langfristig gesichert und sind Ergänzungen geplant? Der Bebauungsplan der IT visualisiert die Unterstützung des Business durch die IT.

LC Beratung richtiges Mass

Beratung – das richtige Maß

„Sowohl als auch“ ist eine beliebte Aussage beim Einsatz von Beratern. Wobei ergibt der Einsatz von Beratern Sinn und wie viel externe Unterstützung ist angemessen? Das hängt stark vom Bedarf und den Kapazitäten der Kunden ab. Dabei gibt es im Produktinformationsmanagement (PIM), E-Commerce und Architekturumfeld Projekte von zwei Tagen bis zwei Jahren Laufzeit, je nach Themenstellung, Grad der vorhandenen Erfahrungen und zeitlicher Verfügbarkeit des Kunden. Ziel für den Kunden sollte in jedem Fall eine möglichst hohe Selbstständigkeit nach dem Abzug der Berater sein.

Softwareauswahl – welches System zu Ihnen passt

Die Softwareauswahl spielt bei Multichannel-Architekturen eine ganz wesentliche Rolle. Dabei ist weniger die möglichst komplette Auflistung aller möglichen Features gefragt als vielmehr die Passgenauigkeit zur IT-Strategie und angestrebten Bebauung. Wenn sich die Komponenten und Funktionswelten an den zukünftigen Prozessen orientieren, sind die Grundlagen für eine erfolgreiche Systemeinführung in Produktinformationsmanagement (PIM), E-Commerce und generelle Unternehmensarchitektur geschaffen.

LC Software Auswahl
LC Software Beratung

Standard-Software oder Individualentwicklung

„Wir sind besonders“ – damit begründen manche Unternehmen, dass nur Eigenentwicklungen ein Lösungsansatz für sie sind. Das mag stimmen. Standard-Software-Anbieter haben sich jedoch, auch im PIM- und E-Commerce-Umfeld, stark entwickelt. Die höhere Flexibilität und Leistungsfähigkeit können für viele Unternehmen perfekt zur IT-Strategie passen. Die vermehrt angebotenen Cloud- oder Software-as-a-Service-Lösungen (SAAS) sind ebenfalls interessante Optionen. Eine endgültige Bewertung sollte jedoch erst nach der Anforderungsanalyse und Softwareauswahl erfolgen.